e639968a46 · Adapt deployment for Dokploy · Updated 2026-09-15 14:39:41 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?